Latest news
  • 26
    Aug
    Activities for September

    Sunday 2nd September – Gospel message at 6.30pm – 7.15pm Alan Michael is…

  • 26
    Aug
    Activities for August

    Please note No Children’s Hour during August

    Wednesday 1st August -…

  • 20
    May
    A Royal Invitation

    An invitation like none other?

    Yes that’s right, you and I have been…

26th August 2018

Activities for September

Sunday 2nd September – Gospel message at 6.30pm – 7.15pm Alan Michael is the expected speaker.

Wednesday 5th September – Teaching meeting – 8.00pm – 8.45pm we are expecting Nigel Thomas as our speaker.

Friday 7th September – RE-COMMENCE Children’s Hour. Age 4+ its Fun Free and For ALL children. 6.30pm – 7.30pm come and join us – Parents welcome to stay.

Sunday 9th September – Gospel message at 4.30 we have a time of singing followed by a message from the Bible. Phil Page will be our speaker. Please feel free to stay for a bite to eat following this service.

Wednesday 12th September – Bible Reading 8.00pm – 8.45pm we will be commencing a study in 1 Timothy ch 1

Friday 14th September – Children’s Hour. Age 4+ its Fun Free and For ALL children. 6.30pm – 7.30pm come and join us – Parents welcome to stay.

Sunday 16th September – Gospel message at 6.30pm – 7.15pm

Wednesday 19th September – Bible Reading 8.00pm – 8.45pm we will be continuing our studies in 1 Timothy ch 1

Friday 21st September – Children’s Hour. Age 4+ its Fun Free and For ALL children. 6.30pm – 7.30pm come and join us – Parents welcome to stay.

Sunday 23rd September – Gospel message at 6.30pm – 7.15pm

Wednesday 26th September – Teaching meeting – 8.00pm – 8.45pm we are expecting James Colledge as our speaker.

Friday 28th September – Children’s Hour Age 4+ its Fun Free and For ALL children. 6.30pm – 7.30pm come and join us – Parents welcome to stay.

Sunday 30th September – Gospel message at 6.30pm – 7.15pm. John Whitmarsh is the expected speaker.

ALL WELCOME to any of these meetings.

Where to find us

40 Woodham Lane
New Haw, Surrey KT15 3NA

View Map