Latest news
28th September 2019

Activities for October

Wednesday 2nd October – 8pm – Teaching meeting we are expecting Steven Buckeridge to share truths from the Bible

Friday 4th October – Childrens Hour at 6.30pm – Calling all Children 4+ Its Fun and Free

Sunday 6th October – 6.30pm – Gospel Meeting – Jonathan Hall will be the speaker

Wednesday 9th October – 8pm – Teaching meeting we are expecting Steven Buckeridge to share truths from the Bible

Friday 11th October – Childrens Hour at 6.30pm – Calling all Children 4+ Its Fun and Free

Sunday 13th October – 4.30pm Gospel Meeting – Jonathan Simms will be the speaker – this meeting is followed by a bite to eat at 5.15pm

Wednesday 16th October – 8pm – Bible Reading – we are discussing 2 Timothy ch 4

Friday 18th October – Childrens Hour at 6.30pm – Calling all Children 4+ Its Fun and Free

Sunday 20th October – 6.30pm – Gospel Meeting

Wednesday 23rd October – 8pm – Bible Reading – we are discussing 2 Timothy ch 4

Friday 25th October – Childrens Hour at 6.30pm – Calling all Children 4+ Its Fun and Free

Sunday 27th October – 6.30pm – Gospel Meeting

Wednesday 30th October – 8pm – either Bible Reading or Teaching meeting

Where to find us

40 Woodham Lane
New Haw, Surrey KT15 3NA

View Map