Latest news
9th November 2019

Activities for November

Sunday 3rd November – 6.30pm Gospel Meeting – Graham Butler will be the speaker

Wednesday 6th November – 8pm – Teaching meeting we are expecting Matthew Hall to share truths from the Bible

Friday 8th November – Childrens Hour at 6.30pm – Calling all Children 4+ Its Fun and Free

Sunday 10th November – 4.30pm Gospel Meeting – Mark Watts will be the speaker – this meeting is followed by a bite to eat at 5.15pm

Wednesday 13th November – 8pm Bible Reading – We are currently studying Titus

Friday 15th November – Childrens Hour at 6.30pm – Calling all Children 4+ Its Fun and Free

Sunday 17th November – 6.30pm Gospel Meeting

Wednesday 20th November – 8pm – Bible Reading – We are currently studying Titus

Friday 22nd November – Childrens Hour at 6.30pm – Calling all Children 4+ Its Fun and Free

Sunday 24th November – 6.30pm Gospel Meeting – Ken Buckeridge will be the speaker

Wednesday 27th November – Bible Reading – We are currently studying Titus

Friday 29th November – Childrens Hour at 6.30pm – Calling all Children 4+ Its Fun and Free

Where to find us

40 Woodham Lane
New Haw, Surrey KT15 3NA

View Map