Latest news
2nd June 2019

Activities for June

Sunday 2nd June – 6.30pm Gospel Meeting – Matthew Hall will be the speaker

Wednesday 5th June – 8pm Bible reading we continue our Studies in 2 Timothy ch 1

Friday 7th June – 6.30pm Children’s Hour for age 4+ its fun and it free… Come along (more details on the website)

Sunday 9th June – 4.30pm Gospel Meeting – Andrew Hall will be the speaker

Wednesday 12th June – 8pm Teaching meeting – we are expecting John Whitmarsh

Friday 14th June – 6.30pm Children’s Hour for age 4+ its fun and it free… Come along (more details on the website)

Sunday 16th June – 6.30pm Gospel Meeting – Tim Briercliffe will be the speaker

Wednesday 19th June – 8pm Bible Reading continuing our studies in 2 Timothy ch 2

Friday 21st June – 6.30pm Children’s Hour for age 4+ its fun and it free… Come along (more details on the website)

Sunday 23rd June – 6.30pm Gospel Meeting

Wednesday 26th June – 8pm Teaching meeting

Friday 28th June – 6.30pm Children’s Hour for age 4+ its fun and it free… Come along (more details on the website)

Sunday 30th June – 6.30pm Gospel Meeting – James Colledge will be the speaker

Where to find us

40 Woodham Lane
New Haw, Surrey KT15 3NA

View Map